The following IBEW 15 members have been appointed as Stewards and Chief Stewards.

Vern Moss III in System Meter Shop at Commercial Center.

Gladys Negron promoted to Chief Steward for the Call Center at Lincoln Center-Oakbrook.

Gregory Wright in Underground Department at Chicago South.

Michael O’Connor promoted to Chief Steward for the Underground Department at Chicago North and South.

Jason Kurt in Substation Construction Department at Maywood.

Michael Quirk promoted to Chief Steward for Smart Meter Operations at Chicago North and South.

Robert Forte for Overhead Department in Streator.

Shermann Thomas for Substation Operations at Jefferson TSS in Chicago North.

Anthony Scumaci for Substation Construction at Crawford TSS in Chicago South.

Andrew Henderson for Overhead Department in Rockford.

Thomas Reiss for Overhead Department in Pontiac.

Lucas Drysdale for Radiation Protection Department at LaSalle Station.

Terry McGoldrick 
President / Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Bill Phillips
Vice President / Senior Assistant Business Manager

IBEW LOCAL 15 | 6330 Belmont Road,  Suite 1 | Downers Grove,  IL 60516

Union Office - (630) 515-0381 | Union Fax - (630) 515-0835


© 2021 by IBEW Local 15 - All Rights Reserved