Bill Phillips
Vice President / Sr. Asst. Business Manager

IBEW Local 15 Officers, Business Reps and Staff

IBEW Local 15 Officers



TERRY MCGOLDRICK

President / Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Office: 630-515-0869  Cell
815-378-7054

Email: ​​​ McGoldrick@ibew15.org



BILL PHILLIPS

Vice President / Sr. Assistant Business Manager
Office: 630-515-0381  Cell 815-677-3096

Email:  ​​​Phillips@ibew15.org

 

GEORGE LONGORIA

Treasurer
Office: 630-515-0907

 
AMY WILLIS-ALLISON

Recording Secretary
Office: 630-515-0381



 

Clerical Business Representatives​

Mike Freeman
Commercial & Nuclear

Clerical Business Representative
Office: 630-515-0381  Cell  630-442-9864​

Email:  Freeman@ibew15.org

Fabian Vela

Commercial & Nuclear

Clerical Business Representative
Office: 630-515-0381  Cell  773-717-6073​

Email:  Vela@ibew15.org

Generating Business Representatives

David Grooms

Fossil Business Representative

Office: 630-515-0381  Cell: 815-677-3137

Email:  ​Grooms@ibew15.org

 

 

 

 
Tom Hinspeter

Nuclear Physical Business Representative

Office: 630-515-0381  Cell: 815-690-2020

Email:  Hinspeter@ibew15.org

Ben Busser

Nuclear Physical Business Representative

Office: 630-515-0381  Cell: 815-440-4216

Email:  Busser@ibew15.org

Commercial Physical Business Representatives

Terry Sheridan
Assistant Business Manager / Commercial Physical Business Representative
Office: 630-515-0381  Cell 708-243-2521

Email:  Sheridan@ibew15.org

 

Sam Studer

Assistant Business Manager / 
Commercial Physical Business Representative

Organizing Representative
Office: 630-515-0381  Cell 815-600-1106

Email:  ​Studer@ibew15.org

Dave Wiggins

Assistant Business Manager / Arbitrator Coordinator

Office: 630-515-0893  Cell Phone: 630-918-2906

Email:  ​Wiggins@ibew15.org

Chris Riser
Commercial Physical Business Representative

Office: 630-515-0381  Cell 630-809-5334

Email:  Riser@ibew15.org

 

Mark Shaulis

Commercial Physical Business Representative

Office:  630-515-0381   Cell: 815-312-7581

MBA & FMLA Representative

Email:   Shaulis@ibew15.org

Ralph Trentadue

Commercial Physical Business Representative
Office: 630-515-0381  Cell 847-636-9868

Email:  Trentadue@ibew15.org

IBEW Local 15 Executive Board


Kathy Flynn

Executive Board Chairperson

Clerical Division

Ian Hacker
Executive Board
Generating Physical Fossil Division

 

​​​Mike Keating
Executive Board
Commercial Physical Division

 

Bill Phillips

Executive Board
VP / Sr. Assistant Business Manager

 

Tom Tibbles

Executive Board
Clerical Division

Paul "Vinnie" Rochotte

Executive Board
Commercial Physical Division

 

Russ "Rudy" Ruettiger

Executive Board

At Large

 

John Brian Daniels 

Executive Board

Generating Physical Nuclear Division

 

Amy Willis-Allison

Executive Board

Recording Secretary

IBEW Local 15 Office Staff

 

 

Wayne Johnson
Research Assistant
Office: 630-737-9996

Email:  ​Johnson@ibew15.org

Katie Olbrot

Grievance Clerk / Operator

Office: 630-515-0381

Email:  Olbrot@ibew15.org

Stacy Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Office: 630-515-0869

Cell: 708-712-9028

Email:  Sjohnson@ibew15.org

Nicole West

Bookkeeper
Office: 630-515-0907

Email:  Gelsosomo@ibew15.org

 

Keith Mullin

Membership/Dues

Office:  630-515-0872

Email:  Mullin@ibew15.org

 

IBEW LOCAL 15 | 6330 Belmont Road,  Suite 1 | Downers Grove,  IL 60516

Union Office - (630) 515-0381 | Union Fax - (630) 515-0835

 

© 2015 by IBEW Local 15 - All Rights Reserved

IBEW Local 15 - United We Stand
IBEW Local 15 - United We Stand