top of page

IBEW Local 15 Officers

Chris Riser

President / Business Manager / Financial Secretary

Cell: 630-809-5334   

 Email: ​​​ Riser@ibew15.org

Ben Busser

Vice President / Sr. Assistant Business Manager

Generating Physical Business Representative

Cell: 815-440-4216   

 Email:  Busser@ibew15.org

George Longoria

Treasurer 

Office: 630-515-0907

Gladys Negron

Recording Secretary 

Office: 630-515-0381

Clerical Business Representatives​

Michael Freeman
Commercial & Nuclear

Sr. Assistant Business Manager / Clerical Business Representative / Arbitrator Coordinator
Cell: 630-442-9864     ​

Email:  Freeman@ibew15.org

Fabian Vela

Commercial & Nuclear

Clerical Business Representative
Cell: 773-717-6073​    

Email:  Vela@ibew15.org

Lisa Sims
Commercial & Nuclear

Clerical Business Representative
Cell: 630-487-7571

Email:  Sims@ibew15.org

Generating Business Representatives

Brian Daniels

Generating Physical Business Representative

Cell: 815-272-1950

Email:  ​​Daniels@ibew15.org

John Richards

Generating Physical Business Representative

Cell: 815-499-3043

Email:  ​​Richards@ibew15.org

Commercial Physical Business Representatives

Jim Collins

Sr. Assistant Business Manager / Commercial Physical Business Representative

Cell: 630-569-3571  
Email: Collins@ibew15.org

Mike Keating

Commercial Physical Business Representative
Cell: 630-200-0404

  Email:  Keating@ibew15.org

Mark Shaulis

Commercial Physical Business Representative / Organizing Representative

Cell: 815-312-7581

MBA & FMLA Representative

Email:   Shaulis@ibew15.org

Bernard "BRob" Robinson
Commercial Physical Business Representative
Cell: 630-967-4923 
Email:
Robinson@ibew15.org

 

Shawn Wachter

Commercial Physical Business Representative
Cell: 815-347-2644

Email:  Wachter@ibew15.org

IBEW Local 15 Executive Board

Ben Busser

Executive Board

VP / Sr. Assistant Business Manager

Tom Tibbles

Executive Board Chairperson

Clerical Division

Gladys Negron

Executive Board

Recording Secretary

Michael Quirk

Executive Board
Commercial Physical Division

Bill Hawker
Executive Board
Generating Physical Fossil Division

Jimmy Glidic 

Executive Board

Generating Physical Nuclear Division

Jason Grable

Executive Board
Commercial Physical Division

Russ "Rudy" Ruettiger

Executive Board

At Large

Oscar Sanchez
Executive Board
Clerical Division

IBEW Local 15 Office Staff

Wayne Johnson
Research Assistant
Office: 630-737-9996

Email: Johnson@ibew15.org

Stacy Johnson
Bookkeeper

Office: 630-515-0907

Email:  Sjohnson@ibew15.org

Keith Mullin

Administrative Assistant
Office: 630-515-0869

Email:  Mullin@ibew15.org

Katie Olbrot

Grievances/Membership/Dues

Office: 630-515-0872

Email:  Olbrot@ibew15.org

bottom of page