IBEW Local 15 Officers

Terry McGoldrick

President / Business Manager / Financial Secretary

Cell: 815-378-7054   Office: 630-515-0869 

 Email: ​​​ McGoldrick@ibew15.org

Bill Phillips

Vice President / Sr. Assistant Business Manager

Cell: 815-677-3096   Office: 630-515-0381

 Email:  ​​​Phillips@ibew15.org

George Longoria

Treasurer 

Office: 630-515-0907

Lisa Sims

Recording Secretary 

Office: 630-515-0381

Clerical Business Representatives​

Michael Freeman
Commercial & Nuclear

Assistant Business Manager / Clerical Business Representative
Cell: 630-442-9864    Office: 630-515-0381  ​

Email:  Freeman@ibew15.org

Fabian Vela

Commercial & Nuclear

Clerical Business Representative
Cell: 773-717-6073​   Office: 630-515-0381 

Email:  Vela@ibew15.org

Generating Business Representatives

David Grooms 

Fossil Business Representative

Cell: 815-677-3137   Office: 630-515-0381 

 Email: ​​​ Grooms@ibew15.org

Ben Busser

Nuclear Physical Business Representative

Cell: 815-440-4216  Office: 630-515-0381

 Email: ​​​ Busser@ibew15.org

Tom Hinspeter

Nuclear Physical Business Representative

Cell: 815-690-2020   Office: 630-515-0381  

 Email: ​​​ Hinspeter@ibew15.org

Commercial Physical Business Representatives

Terry Sheridan

Assistant Business Manager / Commercial Physical Business Representative
Cell: 708-243-2521  Office: 630-515-0381
Email:  Sheridan@ibew15.org

Dave Wiggins

Assistant Business Manager / Arbitrator Coordinator

Cell: 630-918-2906   Office: 630-515-0893 

Email:  Wiggins@ibew15.org

Chris Riser
Commercial Physical Business Representative

Cell: 630-809-5334  Office: 630-515-0381 

Email: Riser@ibew15.org

Sam Studer

Assistant Business Manager / 
Commercial Physical Business Representative / Organizing Representative
Cell: 815-600-1106   Office: 630-515-0381  Email:  Studer@ibew15.org

Ralph Trentadue

Commercial Physical Business Representative
Cell: 847-636-9868   Office: 630-515-0381  

Email:  Trentadue@ibew15.org

Mark Shaulis

Commercial Physical Business Representative

Cell: 815-312-7581   Office:  630-515-0381  

MBA & FMLA Representative

Email:   Shaulis@ibew15.org

IBEW Local 15 Executive Board

Bill Phillips

Executive Board

VP / Sr. Assistant Business Manager

Kathy Flynn

Executive Board Chairperson

Clerical Division

Lisa Sims

Executive Board

Recording Secretary

Mike Keating

Executive Board
Commercial Physical Division

Ian Hacker
Executive Board
Generating Physical Fossil Division

John Brian Daniels 

Executive Board

Generating Physical Nuclear Division

Paul "Vinnie" Rochotte

Executive Board
Commercial Physical Division

Russ "Rudy" Ruettiger

Executive Board

At Large

Tom Tibbles
Executive Board
Clerical Division

IBEW Local 15 Office Staff

Wayne Johnson
Research Assistant
Office: 630-737-9996

Email: Johnson@ibew15.org

Stacy Johnson
Bookkeeper

Office: 630-515-0907

Email:  Sjohnson@ibew15.org

Keith Mullin

Administrative Assistant
Office: 630-515-0869

Email:  Mullin@ibew15.org

Katie Olbrot

Grievances/Membership/Dues

Office: 630-515-0872

Email:  Olbrot@ibew15.org