Electrical Workers VOTE

Links to state-wide election authorities for Illinois, Iowa, Indiana and Wisconsin are listed below.

Information on election dates, registration, change of address, polling place, early voting and mail-in voting can be found at these official websites.

Wisconsin Elections Commission


Iowa Secretary of State


Indiana Secretary of State


Illinois State Board of Elections


Terry McGoldrick 
President / Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Bill Phillips
Vice President / Senior Assistant Business Manager

IBEW LOCAL 15 | 6330 Belmont Road,  Suite 1 | Downers Grove,  IL 60516

Union Office - (630) 515-0381 | Union Fax - (630) 515-0835


© 2021 by IBEW Local 15 - All Rights Reserved