top of page

Welcome New Members

Business Representative Jim Collins swears in new Local 15 members, Luke Eggenberger, Cody Collins, Dillon Hallin, Tyler Landgraf and De’Andre Hamilton

Business Representative Mark Shaulis swears in new Local 15 member, Kyle Harris at the Rockford Unit Meeting

Chairman Anthony Trentadue swears in new Local 15 member, CSR Emma Branch at the Elmhurst Unit meeting.

Chairman Jose Garza swore in 23 new members at the Joliet Unit Meeting. Names of the new members include: Josh Gwin (LaSalle IM), Alexandro Estrada (Braidwood Chem Tech), Brad Perry (Dresden IM), Leonard Burden (LaSalle IM), Hunter Koehler (LaSalle IM), Erik Manrriques (Dresden IM), David Pender (Dresden IM), Steve Smith (LaSalle IM), Rufus "RJ" Cathey (LaSalle IM), Adam Calhoun (Dresden EM), Adolfo Arias (Braidwood IM), Shane Harty (Braidwood IM), Jake Masters (Braidwood IM), John Jensen (Braidwood IM), Logan Widman (Braidwood IM), Logan Meyer (Bradley OH Helper), Jaron Jacobsen (Braidwood EM), Rudolph Williams (Braidwood IM), Michael Wolter (Dresden EM), Darryl Dunn (Joliet OH Helper), Gerardo Fraire (Joliet OH Helper), Nicholas Gawrysiak (Joliet OH Helper), Sam Forsythe (Joliet OH Helper). This was a great showing. If you haven't been sworn in yet, please get to a Unit Meeting and take the oath of the Brotherhood.


bottom of page