top of page

Unit Meetings

Osvaldo Martinez, Braidwood Radiation Protection, gets sworn in by Business Rep. Brian Daniels at the Southern Region Unit Meeting.

New Members Danyale Moss, Daniel Saavedra and Brian Baity are sworn in by Chicago Business Rep Bernard Robinson.

New members Tyler Jacobs, Cade Miller, Kyle Smielewski, Seth Hedman and 2 guys who didn't sign the new member sheet are sworn in at the Northwest Unit Meeting

Northeast Unit Chair Anthony Trentadue swears in new member Michael Gorski


bottom of page