top of page

New Members Sworn in at Unit Meetings

Joliet Unit Meeting Chairman- Brian Daniels, swears in new members on at the August Unit Meeting. Members are Deborah Meyer (Dresden Chemistry tech-nician), Penny Minick (Channahon SSG B Tech) & Maynor Pineda (Joliet Supply).

Unit Chair Marcus Neris Swears in a cadre of new Members at Gurnee Unit Meeting. “it was good to see the turnout for the meeting” said Business Rep Ralph Trentadue.

Pictured from left to right: Marcus Neris Unit Chair, Mike Thielen OHH Rockford, Nate Stephens OHH Crystal Lake, Adam Eichelberger OH Libertyville, Bill Moore OH Highland Park, Aaron Dyszelski OH High-land Pk, Richard Hauck OH Libertyville, Drew Hebor OH Highland PK


bottom of page