top of page

New Members!!

New Members Sworn in at the Rockford Unit Meeting were Mitchell Hansen, and Jordan Eddy, both are Overhead Helpers in the Rockford office.

New members sworn in at the Dixon Unit Meeting were Zachary Satterlee and Waylon Meurs, both Fuel Handlers at Quad Cities Station.

New members Yolanda Padilla (Call Center) and Demetrius Ready (Call Center ) are sworn in by Unit Chair Anthony Trentadue at the Elmhurst Unit meeting.


bottom of page