New Members

From left to right, Chairperson Amy Allison administers the oath to IBEW Sisters Amy Cavazos, Christina Banks and Jasmin Davis who work as Customer Service Representatives at ComEd’s Oak Brook Call Center.

Above, Brother Michael Sundman who works at Byron Sation as a MMD was sworn in by Chairperson Jeff Eissens at the Dixon Unit Meeting.

Terry McGoldrick 
President / Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Bill Phillips
Vice President / Senior Assistant Business Manager

IBEW LOCAL 15 | 6330 Belmont Road,  Suite 1 | Downers Grove,  IL 60516

Union Office - (630) 515-0381 | Union Fax - (630) 515-0835


© 2021 by IBEW Local 15 - All Rights Reserved