Exelon Employee Giving Campaign


The campaign is just around the corner. We are working at getting back out in the community. Coming in May, we will be having 3 volunteer care days. May 19th, 2022 at Northern Illinois Food Bank; May 20th, 2022 at Lamb’s Farm; May 24th, 2022 Meals on Wheels! We are spreading the volunteer days around the regions. It even looks like we will be able to have our usual Kick Off’s this year! We’re calling on your generosity for helping to support our communities and our campaign. Interested in being a part of the team? We have open positions, please reach out to your regional representatives:

Chicago/Maywood - Gilberto Avalos Gilberto.Avalos@exeloncorp.com

or Felton Cole Felton.ColeII@ComEd.com


Lincoln Center 1, 2 or 3 - Michelle Supilowski Michelle.Supilowski@ComEd.com or Karen Lebron karen.lebron@ComEd.com


West Region - Ebonee Smith Ebonee.Smith@ComEd.com


North Region - Chenell Wilcox Chenell.Wilcox@exeloncorp.com or Kathleen Waszak Kathleen.Waszak@ComEd.com


Southern Region - Kenny Johnson Kenneth.Johnson@ComEd.com or Christina Jones Christina.Jones@ComEd.com


-Any questions, your System Office is here to help!


Chair Phil Calderon, Phillip.Calderon@Comed.com

Co-Chair Theresa Sierzega theresa.sierzega@ComEd.com

System Administrator Kandy Helson Kandy.Helson@ComEd.com