top of page

2023 IBEW Midwest Region Bowling Tournament

April 14-16 in St. Louis, MO


George Madden, Doug Ford, Dan Bryski, Justin Campbell, Alex Grooms, Antonio Aruajo, Tanner Fleming, Willie Edwards, Duryea Haralson, Mike Moreno.

One 5 person team took 1st place, One set of doubles took 1st place and four singles scored in the top 5.


bottom of page